Entries by admin

Tinniwell receives patent in the US

The Resaphene has received the patent grant notice from the US Patent Authority. Now the only tinnitus therapy with proof of efficacy on the market in the two target regions Europe and the US is protected.

Expansion to North America

In order to launch the Tinniwell in the USA, Resaphene founded the new national company Resaphene US LLC. The responsible director was Thomas Rauterkus. In his area of responsibility is also the approval procedure with the competent authority US Food and Drug Administration.

Resaphene Suisse AG announces patent on tinniwell

Resaphene Suisse AG was informed after the hearing at the European Patent Office about the forthcoming grant of the patent. As a next step, the Board also expects to complete the patent process in the US. In February 2019, management will introduce tinnitus therapy in the US and drive expansion there. A decision whether a […]

Tinniwell is paid by health insurances

Good news for tinnitus patients: The tinnitus therapy device tinniwell is paid by health insurances in Switzerland and Germany. After approval by an expert physician, the tinniwell is already taken over by Helsana and Swica, depending on the tariff of the patients. In Germany, depending on the tariff of the insured person, the full purchase […]

Resaphene Suisse AG completes IPO

On 21.06.2018, Resaphene Suisse AG completed its IPO on the Vienna Stock Exchange in the Third Market segment. This step was necessary to give institutional investors the opportunity to invest. The reference price was set at 516.50 euros. This completes the process of changing strategy in the area of ​​financing. This was started in the […]

Cooperation with GEHE Pharma Handel

In the future, the group company Resaphene will cooperate with GEHE Pharma Handel in the distribution of the tinnitus therapy device Tinniwell. From August 2018, the Tinniwell will be introduced in the 800 top-selling pharmacies in Germany. In total, GEHE has a network of 7,000 pharmacies that can be reached. This is another step towards […]

Test winner: tinniwell convinces in a comparison test of tinnitus therapy systems

In a comparison test of three digital tinnitus therapy systems performed by the health portal web-gesundheit.de, tinniwell was able to beat out the competition of Tinnitracks and Tinnitus Pro. Among other things, the scope of functions, price / performance ratio and service were evaluated. In all relevant areas, tinniwell convinced the testers, also and above all […]

New national company at Resaphene

In order to open up the UK, Ireland and, later, the USA markets for the tinnitus therapy device tinniwell, Resaphene UK Ltd. founded in London. In addition, this country-based venture capital and private equity firm will facilitate an investment in the company, as these investments can be written off in a tax-efficient manner.

Application observation with tinnitus treatment device tinniwell successfully finished

In the period from October 2016 to July 2017 in the ENT specialist practice of Dr. med. Johannes Ebbers informed all patients with chronically decompensated tinnitus about the “Tinniwell” treatment device and invited to participate in the application observation. All patients underwent an oto-neurological examination using ear microscopy, tone threshold audiometry, videonystagmography, oriented clinical-neurological examination, […]

Einträge von admin

Expansion nach Nordamerika

Um in den USA das Tinniwell auf den Markt zu bringen, wurde bei der Resaphene die neue Landesgesellschaft Resaphene US LLC gegründet. Als verantwortlicher Director wurde Thomas Rauterkus ernannt. In seinem Verantwortungsbereich ist auch das Zulassungsverfahren bei der zuständigen Behörde US Food and Drug Administration.

Resaphene Suisse AG vermeldet Patent auf tinniwell

Die Resaphene Suisse AG ist nach der mündlichen Verhandlung beim Europäischen Patentamt über die bevorstehende Patenterteilung informiert worden. Als nächsten Schritt erwartet der Verwaltungsrat auch den Abschluss im Patentverfahren in den USA. Im Februar 2019 wird das Management die Tinnitus-Therapie in den USA vorstellen und die Expansion dort vorantreiben. Eine Entscheidung ob dort eine eigene […]

Tinniwell wird von Krankenkassen übernommen

Gute Nachrichten für Tinnitus-Patienten: Das Tinnitus-Therapiegerät tinniwell wird in der Schweiz und Deutschland von Krankenkassen übernommen. Nach Gutheissung durch einen Expertenarzt wird das tinniwell abhängig vom Tarif der Patienten von der Helsana und der Swica schon übernommen. In Deutschland wird auch abhängig vom Tarif des Versicherten bei der privaten Krankenkasse Continentale der volle Kaufpreis erstattet. […]

Resaphene Suisse AG vollzieht Börsengang

Am 21.06.2018 hat die Resaphene Suisse AG an der Börse in Wien im Segment Dritter Markt ihren IPO vollzogen. Notwendig war dieser Schritt, um institutionellen Investoren die Möglichkeit zu einem Investment geben zu können. Dabei wurde der Referenzpreis mit 516,50 Euro festgelegt. Damit ist auch der Prozess des Strategiewechsels im Finanzierungsbereich abgeschlossen. Dieser wurde im […]

Kooperation mit GEHE Pharma Handel

Das Konzernunternehmen Resaphene kooperiert zukünftig mit der GEHE Pharma Handel im Bereich der Distribution des Tinnitus-Therapiegerätes Tinniwell. Ab August 2018 wird in den 800 umsatzstärksten Apotheken in Deutschland des Tinniwell eingeführt. Insgesamt verfügt die GEHE über ein Netz von 7.000 Apotheken die erreicht werden können. Dies ist ein weiterer Schritt hin zur Professionalisierung des Vertriebswegs […]

Testsieger: tinniwell überzeugt in Vergleichstest von Tinnitus-Therapiesystemen

In einem Vergleichstest von drei digitalen Tinnitus-Therapiesystemen des Gesundheitsportals web-gesundheit.de konnte sich tinniwell gegen die Konkurrenz von Tinnitracks und Tinnitus Pro durchsetzen. Bewertet wurden unter anderem der Funktionsumfang, Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und Bedienung. In allen relevanten Bereichen überzeugte tinniwell die Tester, auch und vor allem wegen des ganzheitlichen Therapiekonzepts im Vergleich zu den anderen getesteten Lösungen: „Einen anderen Weg […]

Neue Landesgesellschaft bei Resaphene

Um die Märkte Grossbritannien, Irland und im Nachgang die USA für das Tinnitus-Therapiegerät tinniwell zu erschliessen, ist die Resaphene UK Ltd. in London gegründet worden. Zusätzlich wird durch diese Landesgesellschaft vor Ort sitzenden Venture Capital- und Private Equity-Unternehmen eine Investition in die Gesellschaft erleichtert, da diese Investitionen steuerschonend abgeschrieben werden können.

Anwendungsbeobachtung mit Tinnitusbehandlungsgerät tinniwell erfolgreich beendet

In der Zeit von Oktober 2016 bis Juli 2017 wurden in der HNO-Facharztpraxis von Dr. med. Johannes Ebbers alle Patienten mit chronisch dekompensiertem Tinnitus über das „Tinniwell“ Behandlungs-Gerät informiert und zur Teilnahme an der Anwendungsbeobachtung eingeladen. Alle Patienten unterzogen sich einer oto-neurologischen Untersuchung mit Ohrmikroskopie, Tonschwellenaudiometrie, Videonystagmografie, orientierender klinisch-neurologischer Untersuchung und Magnetresonanz-Tomografie des Gehirnschädels. Ausschlusskriterien […]